Good Music Good Times

Pop Smoke's album, "Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon" dropped on 7/3/2020

Includes track listing, album art, and more!

  1. "Bad B**** from Tokyo"(Intro)
  2. "Aim for the Moon"(featuring Quavo)
  3. "For the Night"(featuring Lil Baby and DaBaby)
  4. "44 Bulldog"
  5. "Gangstas"
  6. "Yea Yea"
  7. "Creature" (featuring Swae Lee)
  8. "Snitching" (featuring Quavo and Future)
  9. "Make It Rain" (featuring Rowdy Rebel)
  10. "The Woo" (featuring 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch)
  11. "West Coast S***" (featuring Tyga and Quavo)
  12. "Enjoy Yourself" (Karol G)
  13. "Mood Swings" (Lil Tjay)
  14. "Something Special"
  15. "What You Know Bout Love"
  16. "Diana" (featuring King Combs)
  17. " Got It on Me"
  18. "Tunnel Vision" (Outro)
  19. "Dior" (bonus track)

    Gone But Never Forgotten

Overall, "Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon" is a great album with great producers and artists featured throughout the album. Some of my favorite artist included, are Future and Quavo. You will get a good feel for that Trap vibe combined with Pop's Brooklyn Drill style and that signature deep voice. I recommend you give it a listen! This will definitely be an album that has continuous playability.

Where The Culture Lives